the #tbt project: post #2

So I was right to think that this project will be the only thing that I could keep my blog alive with. Hopefully, this would only be a temporary fact.

Anyway, I am giving you the link to an old book review I made last November 2010. Seriously old, I know. Why am I posting this link? I just got a notification from my WP family that I have been with them for 3 years now so I kinda think I would thank them by re-posting something from my other WP blog. Plus, I have been re-reading this book in preparation for the very near premier of its movie adaptation. And, to be really honest about all this, I am so itching to write a review of a novel I have recently read–but, apparently, that is uber far from coming to life righ now.

Well, enough of the excuses-slash-alibis-slash-explanations. Here goes Third-degree Burns from Catching Fire from Angled Vista.

PS: New comments are much appreciated. :*

Leave a comment